Granite Team




Ian Osborne Dip PFS, Cert CII (MP)

Director, Independent Financial Adviser

Granite House, 122 Feering Hill, Feering, Essex CO5 9PY

Tel: 01376 574841 Fax: 01376 574842
Email:  ian@granitefm.co.uk
Web: www.granitefm.co.uk




Ivan McCullough Dip PFS, Cert CII (MP)

Director, Independent Financial Adviser

Granite House, 122 Feering Hill, Feering, Essex CO5 9PY

Tel: 01376 574841 Fax: 01376 574842
Email: ivan@granitefm.co.uk
Web: www.granitefm.co.uk




Adrian Deadman DipFA MIFS, CeLTC, CeRER

Independent Financial Adviser

Granite House, 122 Feering Hill, Feering, Essex CO5 9PY

Tel: 01376 574841 Fax: 01376 574842
Mobile: 07958 051008
Email: adrian@granitefm.co.uk
Web: www.granitefm.co.uk




James Free Dip PFS, Cert CII (MP & ER)

Independent Financial Adviser

Granite House, 122 Feering Hill, Feering, Essex CO5 9PY

Tel: 01376 574841 Fax: 01376 574842
Mobile: 07967 304452
Email: james@granitefm.co.uk
Web: www.granitefm.co.uk




Joel Davies Dip PFS

Independent Financial Adviser

Granite House, 122 Feering Hill, Feering, Essex CO5 9PY

Tel: 01376 574841 Fax: 01376 574842
Email: joel@granitefm.co.uk
Web: www.granitefm.co.uk




Dawn Powell

Office Manager

Granite House, 122 Feering Hill, Feering, Essex CO5 9PY

Tel: 01376 574841 Fax: 01376 574842
Email: dawn@granitefm.co.uk
Web: www.granitefm.co.uk




Ellis Bennett

Senior Administrator

Granite House, 122 Feering Hill, Feering, Essex CO5 9PY

Tel: 01376 574841 Fax: 01376 574842
Email: ellis@granitefm.co.uk
Web: www.granitefm.co.uk




Claire Evans

Paraplanner, Personal Assistant

Granite House, 122 Feering Hill, Feering, Essex CO5 9PY

Tel: 01376 574841 Fax: 01376 574842
Email: claire@granitefm.co.uk
Web: www.granitefm.co.uk




Andy Horlock

Paraplanner

Granite House, 122 Feering Hill, Feering, Essex CO5 9PY

Tel: 01376 574841 Fax: 01376 574842
Email: andy@granitefm.co.uk
Web: www.granitefm.co.uk