Granite Team




Ian Osborne Dip PFS, Cert CII (MP)

Director, Independent Financial Adviser

Tel: 01376 574841 Email: ian@granitefm.co.uk




Ivan McCullough Dip PFS, Cert CII (MP)

Director, Independent Financial Adviser

Tel: 01376 574841 Email: ivan@granitefm.co.uk




Paul Warbis Dip PFS

Independent Financial Adviser

Tel: 01376 574841 Email: paul@granitefm.co.uk




Adrian Deadman DipFA MIFS

Independent Financial Adviser

Tel: 01376 574841 Email: adrian@granitefm.co.uk




James Free Dip PFS, Cert CII (MP)

Independent Financial Adviser, Mortgage Consultant

Tel: 01376 574841 Email: james@granitefm.co.uk




Joel Davies Dip PFS

Independent Financial Adviser

Tel: 01376 574841 Email: joel@granitefm.co.uk




Dawn Powell

Office Manager

Tel: 01376 574841 Email: dawn@granitefm.co.uk




Ellis Bennett

Senior Administrator

Tel: 01376 574841 Email: ellis@granitefm.co.uk




Claire Evans

Paraplanner, Personal Assistant

Tel: 01376 574841 Email: claire@granitefm.co.uk




Andy Horlock

Paraplanner

Tel: 01376 574841 Email: andy@granitefm.co.uk